"متحدون في المسؤولية": شـعـب طـمـوح واثـق مـتـمـسـك بـتـراثـه

دولة الإمارات: مسيرة تقدم وازدهار

 

"الثروة الحقيقية هي ثروة الرجال وليس المال والنفط، ولا فائدة في المال إذا لم يسخر لخدمة الشعب"، الوالد المؤسس الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان رحمه الله

 

مع قرب مضي نصف قرن على قيام دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، أضحت تجربتها في التنمية والتطوير في مسيرة ميمونة تخطت كل الصعوبات، نموذجاً يحتذى به في كافة المجالات وتكللت بتبوؤها لمراكز متقدمة عالميا. وشكلت القفزات النوعية التي حققتها الدولة مصدر إلهام لشعوب العالم، كما حظيت جهودها في نشر ثقافة التسامح وتمكين فئات المجتمع المختلفة بتقدير واحترام الدول المتقدمة. 

إن حكاية النجاح الإماراتية ليست وليدة المال أو النفط، حيث سطرت حروفها بتفاني أبنائها وجهودهم التي لم تعرف التعب أو الملل. ويعكس ما شهدته دولتنا من ازدهار واستقرار، حكمة الآباء المؤسسين وإرادتهم الصلبة التي لا تعترف بالمستحيل، وفي مقدمتهم المغفور له بإذن الله الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان، ومعهم جيل كامل من أبناء الإمارات الذين قدموا دروساً في الإخلاص والعمل الدؤوب لصنع مستقبل رغيد لأبنائهم وأحفادهم.

وها نحن نعيش تحقق حلم الآباء المؤسسين والذين أرادوا لدولتنا أن تكون واحة أمن، واستقرار وتنمية مستدامة، ونلمس نتائج رؤيتهم الطموحة في واقع حياتنا. فدولة الإمارات اليوم هي دولة الرفاهية، والسعادة والإيجابية؛ توفر العيش الكريم لأبنائها، ويحلم العديد بزيارتها والعمل والإقامة فيها، كما أنها أصبحت قبلة للمبدعين والطموحين من كافة أنحاء العالم، حيث يعيش على أرضها أكثر من 200 جنسية من خلفيات دينية وثقافية مختلفة في تناغم وتسامح، تجسيدا لثقافة الانفتاح التي تنتهجها الدولة في ظل قيادتها الرشيدة.

ولا يكاد يمر يوم دون أن نسمع عن مبادرة، أو إنجاز يضاف إلى سجل النجاحات الثري لدولة الإمارات، ويرسخ ريادتها على كافة الأصعدة سياسة كانت أم رياضية أم علمية وغيرها، بما يساهم في تحقيق السعادة والرخاء لأبنائها.

Young Family looking out a window into the city
Young Family looking out a window into the city

دولة الإمارات والمستقبل

 

أنا وشعبي لا نرضى إلا بالمركز الأول "، صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم "

 

استمرارا للسير على خطى الآباء المؤسسين واقتداء بنهجهم، تعمل دولة الإمارات على تعزيز وتشجيع الابتكار والتميز، وتواصل جهودها لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة والتحول إلى اقتصاد المعرفة، مع تمكين مواطنيها وتحفيزهم على استغلال طاقاتهم وإطلاق إبداعاتهم ليساهموا في قيادة عجلة النمو الاقتصادي. ويعكس ذلك التوجهات الوطنية العليا ورؤية القيادة الرشيدة في العمل على استشراف المستقبل وصناعته، وبناء المدن الذكية، وترسيخ مفاهيم الثورة الصناعية الرابعة.

وقد وضعت دولة الإمارات عدة رؤى استراتيجية طموحة، هدفها الوصول بالدولة إلى المراكز الأولى عالميا، وتوفير الحياة الكريمة للأفراد وتعزيز سعادتهم.

رؤية الإمارات 2021

تم إطلاق رؤية الإمارات 2021، بهدف أن تكون دولة الإمارات ضمن أفضل البلدان في العالم من حيث التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية، بحلول اليوبيل الذهبي للاتحاد في عام 2021م. وتتضمن الرؤية أربعة عناصر أساسية:

·       متحدون في المسؤولية: شعب طموح مستند على الأسرة والتلاحم الاجتماعي والتراث الوطني الأصيل

·       متّحدون في المصير: اتحاد قوي يجمعه المصير المشترك واتحاد منيع ومتكامل

·       متَّحدون في المعرفة: اقتصاد تنافسي بقيادة إماراتيين يتميزون بالمعرفة والإبداع

·       متحدون في الرخاء: جودة حياة عالية في بيئة معطاءة مستدامة

ومن أجل تحقيق الرؤية، تم إطلاق الأجندة الوطنية والتي ضمت ستة عناصر، وهي بمثابة الأولويات الوطنية التي سيتم التركيز عليها وهي:

·       مجتمع متلاحم محافظ على هويته

·       مجتمع آمن وقضاء عادل

·       اقتصاد معرفي تنافسي

·       بيئة مستدامة وبنية تحتية متكاملة

·       نظام تعليمي رفيع المستوى

·       بيئة مستدامة وبنية تحتية متكاملة

ويتم قياس درجة الأداء في هذه الأولويات من خلال المؤشرات الوطنية في قطاعات التعليم، والصحة، والاقتصاد، والأمن، والإسكان، والبنية التحتية، والخدمات الحكومية.

الاستراتيجية الوطنية للابتكار المتقدم

قامت حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة باعتماد استراتيجية الابتكار المتقدم في فبراير 2018، وهي تعتبر تطويرا للاستراتيجية الوطنية للابتكار. وتهدف الاستراتيجية الجديدة للوصول بدولة الإمارات إلى تصدر ميادين الابتكار على الصعيد العالمي، والتأسيس لحقبة جديدة يتم التركيز فيها على مجالات جودة الصحة، والمعيشة، والتنقل، ومهارات المستقبل، والبيئة، والمياه وتطوير تكنولوجيا صناعات الفضاء.

وتشجع الاستراتيجية على تغيير نمط التفكير في القطاعين الحكومي والخاص نحو ابتكار حلول للمستقبل، ودعم خوض التجربة والمخاطرة المدروسة، بما يدعم تحقيق محاور مئوية الإمارات 2071، والتي تهدف لأن تكون دولة الإمارات أفضل دولة في العالم، مع تفوق في مجالات التعليم، والاقتصاد وسعادة المجتمع ورفاهيته.

خطة دبي 2021

انسجاما مع رؤية الإمارات 2021 والأجندة الوطنية، تم إطلاق خطة دبي الاستراتيجية 2021 والتي تجسد رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، في ترسيخ فكر التميز في دبي، وجعلها وجهة عالمية رائدة في كافة الصعد، وتعزيز سمعتها كمجتمع متعدد الثقافات تعيش مكوناته في انسجام وبأسلوب حياة عصري، انطلاقا مما تتميز به من مزيج فريد يجمع بين التطور والتراث الغني.

وتصف الخطة مستقبل دبي من خلال أربعة منظورات شاملة ومتكاملة، وهي:

·       منظور الفرد والمجتمع والذي يبين مواصفات المجتمع المثالي في تماسكه واحترامه لتعدد الثقافات ودور أفراده من مواطنين ومقيمين للمشاركة في عملية التنمية ولعب دور أساسي فيها.

·       منظور الفضاء الحضري: وما يضمه من عناصر البنية التحتية، وشكل التجربة الحياتية التي يعايشها أفراد المجتمع من مواطنين ومقيمين وزائرين.

·       المنظور الاقتصادي: باعتباره محرك عملية التنمية في دبي وتطورها المستمر، وجعلها محورا أساسيا في الاقتصاد العالمي

·       منظور الحوكمة الرشيدة: وهي الآلية المؤسسية التي تضمن قيادة التنمية واستمرارها، وتعزيز الرفاهية، وحفظ الأمن والاستقرار

وقد تُرجمت المنظورات السابقة إلى ستة محاور يعتبر كل واحد منها عنواناً رئيساً لمجموعة من الغايات ذات الأولوية على مستوى دبي، وتشكل في مجملها تطلعات المدينة المستقبلية نحو العام 2021، وهي:

·       الأفراد: “موطنٌ لأفرادٍ مبدعين وممكَّنين، ملؤُهم الفخرُ والسعادة

·       المجتمع: “مجتمعٌ متلاحمٌ ومتماسك

·       التجربة المعيشية: ” المكانُ المفضل للعيش والعمل، والمقصدُ المفضّلُ للزائرين

·       المكان: “مدينة ذكية ومستدامة

·       الاقتصاد: “محور رئيس في الاقتصاد العالمي

·       الحكومة: “حكومة رائدة ومتميزة

تكافل الإمارات: خدمة من صميم القلب

 

"إن شغفنا يكمن في حماية مجتمعنا والمساهمة فيه، وتوظيف طاقاتنا في هذا السبيل"

 

إن التزامنا وشغفنا في شركة تكافل الإمارات بتقديم منتجات متميزة، ينبع من رغبتنا في خدمة مجتمع وأبناء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمقيمين فيها من مختلف الثقافات والجنسيات. وقد أخذنا على عاتقنا منذ انطلاقنا في دبي ألا نكون شركة تأمين تكافلي فحسب، حيث أننا نسعى لنواكب التطور التكنولوجي لتقديم منتجات تكافلية رائدة، في عملية دمج مبتكرة وغير مسبوقة بين التقنيات الحديثة ومفهوم التأمين التكافلي.

 وكما ألهمت دولة الإمارات الكثيرين في أنحاء العالم، فقد استلهمنا في طموحنا رؤية قيادتنا الرشيدة وأهدافها، والتي وضعت نصب أعينها الوصول بالدولة إلى تبوء مراكز متقدمة على مؤشرات التنافسية العالمية في مختلف الميادين، ونستحضر وصية صانع نهضتنا والوالد المؤسس المغفور له بإذن الله الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان لأبناء الإمارات بأن مفهوم المواطنة يعني الولاء للوطن والالتزام بالعمل الجاد والجهد والنشاط، ويستدعي من كل فرد منا أن يكون العطاء للوطن له نبراساً ونهجا. 

وجاء تأسيس شركة تكافل الإمارات لحلول التأمين التكافلي والمتوافق مع الشريعة الإسلامية، منسجما مع تطلعات دبي لتكون عاصمة الاقتصاد الإسلامي في العالم، وكيف لا وقد كانت الأولى عالميا في تأسيس المصارف الإسلامية مع افتتاح بنك دبي الإسلامي في السبعينات، وسوق دبي المالي، والذي يعد أول منصة تبادل متوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية.

وحيث تستعد دولة الامارات للولوج إلى الثورة الصناعية الرابعة، وتسعى لاستشراف المستقبل وخلق فرص للأجيال الواعدة، فإننا نفخر في شركة تكافل الإمارات بانطلاقنا ونجاحنا في بيئة تحفز على الابتكار وتوفر الفرص للجميع، ونشعر جميعا بالامتنان لهذه الأرض الطيبة والمعطاءة، التي منحتنا فرصة لنكون مبدعين، وخلاقين، وعلمتنا أن نصنع قصة نجاح لا وجود فيها لكلمة المستحيل.

وحيث أننا تعلمنا من قادتنا بأن نعمل دائما على أن نكون في المركز الأول، وتماشيا مع الاستراتيجيات الوطنية التي أطلقتها دولة الإمارات، فقد قطعنا على أنفسنا عهدا على أن نبذل قصارى جهدنا للمساهمة في تحقيق أهدافها والمتمثلة بالتنمية المستدامة، والانتقال لاقتصاد المعرفة، وتعزيز السعادة والرفاهية في المجتمع، من خلال طرح منتجات مبتكرة وخدمة عملاء متميزة ومتفانية، تكون مثالا يحتذى على مستوى العالم. كما أننا سنكون في سعي متواصل لاستقطاب الكفاءات الوطنية للعمل معنا، ودعمها، وتحفيزها لإطلاق طاقاتها الكامنة لنتشارك سويا رحلة النجاح، متطلعين لأن تكون إماراتنا الحبيبة دائما في مركز الصدارة بين الأمم حاضرا ومستقبلا.

Young Family looking out a window into the city
 

chat with tbo!

Holler Box

"United in responsibility: An ambitious and confident nation grounded in its heritage"

UAE: A journey of prosperity and pride

 

"Wealth is not money or oil. Real wealth lies in human capital. Resources is of no value, unless used in the service of the people”, The founding father Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan

 

Since the formation of the union half-century ago, the UAE had an auspicious journey of development. The huge leaps our country achieved in all fields and the efforts it took to promote a cultural coexistence along with empowering various groups from the society, got a global appreciation and became a role model to follow.

The story of the local success is not an offspring of money or oil, but its chapters were written by the dedication and determination of all Emiratis. The prosperity and stability that we are living today reflect the will and wisdom of the founding fathers, led by the late Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, known as the Father of the Nation, who believed that “Impossible is nothing” in the dictionary of the UAE. Together, they have built a vibrant nation filled with sincerity and hard work to create a well-off future for all children and grandchildren.

Today, UAE is the most prosperous and stable country providing dignified living to its citizens. It is also considered as an International hub for tourism, business, and creativity gathering over 200 nationalities from different religions and cultural backgrounds.

Every day, there’s an initiative or accomplishment that meets the needs of all people living in UAE and overwhelms them with happiness & success.

Young Family looking out a window into the city
Young Family looking out a window into the city

UAE and the future

 

“We in the UAE want to be number one”, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum

 

Following the vision of the founding fathers, UAE undertook several successful steps to promote innovation & excellence. It continues its efforts to achieve sustainable development to make UAE a diversified and knowledge-based economy, and to empower its citizens with education, strong economy and creativity. These endeavors reflect the vision of Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice-President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, to make UAE the leading and global hub for the fourth industrial revolution.

The UAE has launched several ambitious strategies and initiatives, which all emphasize on placing our nation among the top countries of the world, providing a dignified life for people and prioritizing their happiness.

UAE Vision 2021
UAE Vision 2021 was launched with the aim to make the UAE one of the best countries in the world by the year 2021 when the UAE would celebrate the Golden Jubilee of its formation as a federation.

The vision is based on the following four pillars:
·       United in responsibility: An ambitious and confident nation grounded in its heritage
·       United in destiny: A strong union bonded by a common destiny
·       United in knowledge: A competitive Economy driven by knowledgeable and innovative Emiratis
·       United in prosperity: A nurturing and sustainable environment for quality living

To measure the progress of achieving the National Agenda priorities, a set of national indicators were identified in the sectors of healthcare, economy, police and security, housing, infrastructure and government services.

The National Strategy for Advanced Innovation
UAE government approved the National Strategy for Advanced Innovation on February 2018, which will focus on key and vital sectors for UAE’s future. The new strategy represents the updated version of the National Innovation Strategy and establishes a new phase where people start focusing on the sectors of quality of health, living, transportation, future skills, environment and water, and development of space industries.
The strategy aims to develop a type of thinking that encourages experimentation and taking well-thought-out risks within the government and private sectors, in order to achieve the goals of UAE Centennial 2071 towards making the UAE the best country in the world with excellence in education, economy and community happiness.

Dubai Plan 2021
In line with the UAE Vision 2021 and National Agenda, Dubai Strategic Plan 2021 was launched with ambitious targets for Dubai’s growth for the long-term, highlighting key sectors of focus, and priorities areas that would shape the emirate as it continued its march forward.
The plan reflects the visionary foresight of H.H Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, UAE Vice-President and Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai, which aims to instill the culture of excellence in Dubai, and promote its reputation as a vibrant and sustainable multicultural society that share a set of core civic values including tolerance, and personal responsibility.
The plan describes the future of Dubai through four holistic and complementary perspectives:
·       People and the society who have always been, and always will be, the bedrock of the city
·       The urban environment including both natural and built assets, and looks at the living experience of the people of Dubai and its visitors
·       The economy, which is the city’s development engine and its fuel for its march forward
·       The government as the custodian of the city development in all aspects
The perspectives were divided into six themes, each highlighting a group of strategic developmental aims for Dubai, and together forming the city’s vision for 2021:
·       The People: “City of Happy, Creative & Empowered People”
·       The Society: “An Inclusive & Cohesive Society”
·       The Experience: “The Preferred Place to Live, Work & Visit”
·       The Place: “A Smart & Sustainable City”
·       The Economy: “A Pivotal Hub in the Global Economy”
·       The Government: “A Pioneering and Excellent Government”

Takaful Emarat: At the heart of our company

 

"Protecting & contributing to society in the fullest sense and to the best of our ability is, not only our core business but also our passion"

 

Our passion at Takaful Emarat about offering our customers world-class products and services, stems from our desire to serve the community and people of the UAE. Since we started in Dubai, we explored the latest technologies in an innovative and unprecedented integration with the concept of Takaful insurance, aiming at providing leading Takaful products.

The UAE became a source of inspiration for many people around the world. We, at Takaful Emarat, built our ambition from the vision of our wise leadership, which is dedicated to rank the UAE among the top in global competitiveness. We evoke the preach of our country’s founding father, the late Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, to UAE people, that the concept of citizenship means loyalty to the nation, commitment to the hard work, and excellence to provide the best.

Forming Takaful Emarat for Shari’a compliant insurance solutions came in line with Dubai’s aspirations to be the global capital of the Islamic economy, as it created history by being the first in the world in establishing Islamic banks and financial markets that operate in accordance with the provisions of Shari’a.

We are proud of our success in the UAE, the country that stimulates innovation and provides a chance for everyone. We are all grateful to the UAE, the land of generosity, which empowered us to be creative and inventive, and taught us how to create our success story where the impossible does not exist.

As the UAE prepares for the fourth industrial revolution and looks for shaping the future, we share the same vision that our government has, which is to be the number one. We are committed to do our utmost to contribute to achieving UAE’s objectives of sustainable development, transition to the knowledge-based economy, and promotion of happiness and well-being in the society. We will continue to innovate and dedicate our efforts to provide leading Takaful products and outstanding customer service.

We will also be in constant pursuit to attract national competencies to work with us. We will support and motivate them to unleash their potentials to share with us the journey of success, hoping that our beloved UAE will always be at the center of the present and the future.

Young Family looking out a window into the city
 

chat with tbo!

Holler Box